Apple closing hours- 928 State St. Santa Barbara CA

Posted onDecember 22, 2013

Address:

928 State St.

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 560-1500

Store hours:

Mon – Sat:10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sun:11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

How to get here:

The Apple Store is just north of the Paseo Nuevo mall.

Classic TIle & Mosaic- tile shop -Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Posted onJune 19, 2013

Classic TIle & Mosaic- tile shop -Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Classic TIle & Mosaic (CT&M) specializes in handcrafted tile, unique stone and custom mosaic and is proud to serve the architecture, landscape, interior design and builder & developer communities. With 5 showrooms and national distribution, CT&M offers comprehensive service throughout the building process- including custom design, color concepts, planning and project management.

From cool contemporary to more traditional styling, Classic Tile & Mosaic products bring any design to life. Please explore the extensive collection offered, including the full line of exceptional stone from the “Stone Collection”, as well as the unique and available “In Stock Collection”.

http://www.ctandm.com

Los Angeles Showroom
3221 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
T: 310-559-9500   F: 310-559-9485
Rhonda Pacheco | InfoLA@CTMtile.com

South Bay
837 Pacific Coast Hwy (2 blocks south of Aviation)
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
T: 310-379-7646  F: 310-379-7643
Kurt Leflinger | InfoSouthBay@CTMtile.com

San Diego
2220 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
T: 619.239.8453    F: 619-239-8433
Mary Sigsworth | MaryS@CTMtile.com

Orange County
T: 949-233-9133   
Veronica Abbott | VeronicaA@CTMtile.com

Santa Barbara
201 N. Milpas
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
T: 805-884.0635
Jerri Akins | Jerri@CTMtile.com

Arizona
T: 760-285-6656  
Crystal Henderson | Crystal@CTMtile.com

Houston
T: 713-690-2300  
Steven Goeckler | Steven@surfaceunlimited.com

New York
T: 516-458-2684    F: 631-261-2358
David Schwartz| DavidS@CTMtile.com

Corporate Headquarters, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
Karina Elizalde (Reception) | Info@CTMtile.com

Stone Program, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
David Dills | David@CTMtile.com

Dealer Program, Gardena, CA
T: 310-538-9605    F: 310-538-9623
Veronica Contreras | Dealer@CTMtile.com

Accounting, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
Shenequa North | Accounting@CTMtile.com

Warehouse & Shipping, Gardena, CA
T: 310-217-0529    F: 310-538-4293
Doug Ward | Warehouse@CTMtile.com